Holy Roar – Chris Tomlin


Audio CD

15 in stock

SKU: 171742 Category:


As the songwriter behind the worship favorites “How Great Is Our God,” “Our God,” and “Whom Shall I Fear,” Chris Tomlin’s songs have been a large part of the collective voice from the church for years. Holy Roar is a response to that collective voice. Featuring “Resurrection Power” and the new single “Nobody Loves Me Like You,” this brand-new album has songs written specifically for the church that runs the spectrum of worship – from personal reflections to shouts of praise.

  1. Holy Roar
  2. Nobody Loves Me Like You
  3. Resurrection Power
  4. Goodness, Love, and Mercy
  5. Satisfied
  6. Impact
  7. Praise Him forever
  8. Is He Worthy
  9. Forever Young
  10. I Stand in Awe [feat. Nichole Serrano]
  11. Praise is the Highway
  12. How Sweet it is [reat. Pat Barrett]

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5 × 5.5 × .1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Holy Roar – Chris Tomlin”

Your email address will not be published.