Garden, The – Keri Jobe


Audio CD

12 in stock

SKU: MWMWXX Category:


Grammy-nominated Kari Jobe is the premiere female worship leader in Christian music. Coming off her last live album, Majestic, which featured the worship anthem “Forever” and radio hit “I Am Not Alone”, Kari Jobe has returned to the studio to record her new album, full of brand new worship anthems for the church and for personal reflection. Finding inspiration from life’s joys and hardships, Kari leans into the firm foundation of Christ through it all. With career sales that top 1 million, Kari still comes back to the reason why she started in the first place- leading people into worship of our Savior.

  1. The Garden
  2. Let Your Glory Fall
  3. Heal Our Land
  4. Lover of My Soul
  5. Speak To Me
  6. Fall Afresh
  7. Miracles
  8. Closer To Your Heart
  9. On The Power
  10. The Cause of Christ

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5 × 5.5 × .1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Garden, The – Keri Jobe”

Your email address will not be published.