Echoes – Matt Maher


Audio CD

15 in stock

SKU: 012646 Category:


From the artist who brought you “Lord I Need You” and “Because He Lives (Amen)” comes this collection of all-new songs including the hit single, “Your Love Defends Me.” Known globally as one of Christian music’s premier worship leaders and artists, Matt Maher offers hope and encouragement to believers while challenging them to extend that same hope and encouragement to the world around them. Features the songs “Faithfulness” and “Least of These” among others.

  1. Clean Hear
  2. What a Friend
  3. Holy
  4. Your Love Defends Me
  5. Just as I am
  6. Awake My Soul
  7. Faithfulness
  8. The Least of These
  9. The Cross Forever Speaks
  10. Into Your Hands
  11. As Good as it Gets

Additional information

Weight 3.6 oz
Dimensions 5 × 5.5 × .25 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Echoes – Matt Maher”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *